Mr. Ogundalu Adedeji


Field worker
08032401726

Mrs. Adeyemi Abigael


in vitro Bank Mgr
a.adeyemi@cgiar.org

Ms. Iwu Emily


Admin. Asst
e.iwu@cgiar.org

Mr. Adeyemo Solomon


Research Tech
s.adeyemo@cgiar.org

Mr. Ogbonna Charles


Research Tech
c.ogbonna@cgiar.org

Mr. Babalola Olakanmi


Lab. Attendant
07032659668

Mrs. Obisesan Adebimpe


Senior Research Supervisor
o.obisesan@cgiar.org

Mr. Okeowo Adetoyose


Research Technician
w.okeowo@cgiar.org

Mrs. Ibikunle Oluyemi Ibikunle


Lab. Attendant
o.salawu@cgiar.org

Mrs Olagunju Motunrayo


Senior Research Supervisor
m.olagunju@cgiar.org

Mrs. Peter Omowumi Mary


Research Technician
o.thabit@cgiar.org

Ms. Udosang Idongesit


Lab. Attendant
i.usanga@cgiar.org

Mr. Oyatomi Olaniyi


Seed Bank Mgr
o.oyatomi@cgiar.org

Okosodo Richard


Application developer
08034526743

Mr. Ibanga Boniface


Research Supervisor
b.ibanga@cgiar.org

Mr. Faloye Benjamin


Field bank Manager
b.faloye@cgiar.org

Akinduro Yemisi Bose


Database officer
y.akinduro@cgiar.org

Mr. Lawal Muse


Clerk
a.muse@cgiar.org

Mr. Sanyaolu Kayode


Research Supervisor
k.sanyaolu@cgiar.org

Mr. Oladepo Adebowale


Senior Research Technician
o.adebowale@cgiar.org

Mr. Ademola Kareem


field worker
a.kareem@cgiar.org

Mr. Alade Omotosho


field worker
w.alade@cgiar.org

Mr. Yakubu Jimoh


field worker
j.idowu@cgiar.org

Mr. Inyang Augustine


field worker
a.inyang@cgiar.org

Mr.Kofoworola Olatunbosun


Lab. Attendant
a.kofoworola@cgiar.org

Mr. Alake Isaac


field worker
i.alake@cgiar.org

Mr. Ogundalu Adedeji


Field worker
a.ogundalu@cgiar.org

Mr. Makinde Abiodun


Research Tech
b.makinde@cgiar.org

Mr. Oyatomi Opeyemi


Lab. Attendant
08038638936

Mr. Eric Okon


Field worker
e.okon@cgiar.org

Mr.Adeyemo olubiyi


Field worker
o.adeyemo@cgiar.org

Mr. Saka Afeez


Field worker
a.saka@cgiar.org

Mr. Moses Oyajumo


Field worker
a.oyajumo@cgiar.org

Mr. Adesokan John


Laboratory attendant
j.adesokan@cgiar.org

Ms. Amelomen Mary


Field worker
m.amiolemen@cgiar.org

Mr. Olanlokun Amos


Research Technician
a.olanlokun@cgiar.org

Mr. Femi Awodeyi


Laboratory attendant
f.awodeyi@cgiar.org

Ms. Ajao Olaide


Laboratory attendant
l.ajao@cgiar.org

Ms. Egwu Ngozi


Field worker
n.egwu@cgiar.org

Mr. Akinpelu Ibrahim


Field worker
i.akinpelu@cgiar.org

Ms. Togunde Ronke Nafisat


Laboratory attendant
a.togunde@cgiar.org

Ms. Adetoro Kayayat


Laboratory attendant
a.togunde@cgiar.org

Tchamba Marimagne


Database Manager
m.tchamba@cgiar.org

Gueye Badara


Plant Tissue Culture and Conservation Specialist
b.gueye@cgiar.org

Michael Abberton


Head of GRC
m.abberton@cgiar.org